move startProfTimer() and stopProfTimer() to the public headers
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commitbb120dfda517b43e050fb628c7729469f4bc1f07
tree7b5feee6448165585995a8bc0ed58913237338b4
parent106f0434144199276add8860c146c542cc67513b
move startProfTimer() and stopProfTimer() to the public headers
includes/rts/prof/CCS.h
rts/Proftimer.h