Support ghc-pkg --ipid to query package ID.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 23:19:28 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:16:00 +0000 (03:16 -0700)
commitba00258bfb2dd5108ccc353d5dbeefc748dd5235
treeaee743b54c9dc3f22dd1e50ba9064c797f714a9f
parent57ed4101687651ba3de59fb75355f4b83ffdca75
Support ghc-pkg --ipid to query package ID.

Summary: Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: hvr, simonmar, austin

Subscribers: simonmar, relrod, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D98
docs/users_guide/packages.xml
testsuite/tests/cabal/T5442d.stderr
testsuite/tests/cabal/ghcpkg01.stderr
testsuite/tests/cabal/ghcpkg05.stderr
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs