Implement addCStub in template-haskell.
authorFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 21:55:34 +0000 (18:55 -0300)
committerFacundo Domínguez <facundo.dominguez@tweag.io>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:11:57 +0000 (08:11 -0300)
commitb9bebd8cedccd7e8dd6df89b5504cd8f1e7a675b
treee68affa56ec2a8d169c2a4d9639052c5ea66ee5e
parentafaf6d58f2c1b131eecee65d69d5dfbf10dc1b0b
Implement addCStub in template-haskell.

Summary:
addCStub allows injecting C code in the current module to be included
in the final object file.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: simonpj, goldfire, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: bitonic, duncan, mboes, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3106
12 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/Message.hs
libraries/ghci/GHCi/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
testsuite/tests/th/TH_addCStub1.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/TH_addCStub1.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/TH_addCStub2.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/TH_addCStub2.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/all.T