compiler: de-lhs hsSyn/
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:45:05 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:52:27 +0000 (13:52 -0600)
commitb9b1fab36a3df98bf3796df3090e4d5d8d592f7e
tree3b1493e6e55f929a8e9f6ab4cd724edc53924ee6
parenta56fe4a188dfb284a7d742180963b8dd914cbb5a
compiler: de-lhs hsSyn/

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
12 files changed:
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs with 99% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.lhs with 93% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs-boot [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.lhs-boot with 92% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsImpExp.lhs with 88% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsLit.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsLit.lhs with 93% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsPat.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsPat.lhs with 92% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsPat.hs-boot [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsPat.lhs-boot with 96% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsSyn.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsSyn.lhs with 96% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsTypes.lhs with 91% similarity]
compiler/hsSyn/HsUtils.hs [moved from compiler/hsSyn/HsUtils.lhs with 94% similarity]