More typos in comments [skip ci]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitb990f656091cb6c960fb21f05791acf38a19abc1
tree6810fbe0c2c2ed354d07747f6e883583dadf1ebe
parent512f157c2ac0d4b9d754dc83ba1df819eb766e70
More typos in comments [skip ci]
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsMonad.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/simplCore/OccurAnal.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcInteract.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs