base: Make documentation of atomically more accurate
authorAndrew Martin <andrew.thaddeus@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 19:43:20 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 19:44:23 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitb8e324a4ff7d04d55dc8d8d8b9e441225c9dd4f6
treef1f2a7ca0321422147b3f3528cee179f964ff5be
parent912a72d2241402d23ce7326021fd143f2739da82
base: Make documentation of atomically more accurate
libraries/base/GHC/Conc/Sync.hs