Dwarf.Constants: Introduce Haddock sections
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:22:17 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 14:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitb8df858301317fcdcbe4285cea748f7f1d4438c4
tree6f94856eb4f36b046546d3dcd816311e63df399c
parentbb446b2636da7f3eda240863a0369396c4c2e419
Dwarf.Constants: Introduce Haddock sections
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf/Constants.hs