users-guide: Limit column width
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitb8a849b9a8b531f84cd1191e9e5f0526835d08d2
treeb5ef34d7f8ea70e0fc2c77f58803078d79658b10
parent83b214d08e8cc74fb7b40e0442c3972325b6276c
users-guide: Limit column width

This tends to help readability
docs/users_guide/ghc-theme/static/ghc-theme.css