rts: Fix build
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 04:06:54 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
commitb86d226fda2f512178e04da4dec96b15c4480507
tree6d3fe14311ead3a6cc1081652b2cc2e285649053
parent916658d63d4a8d85f334c10e2a658fed8b3577d0
rts: Fix build

I evidently neglected to consider that validate doesn't build profiled
ways. Arg.
includes/rts/Flags.h
rts/Profiling.c