Initialize gc_thread.mut_spin to the 'acquired' state
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:11:51 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 17:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
commitb84fbabb0cad88a5b1ae62a53e04075383bc11f4
tree376d4eaf038b300c4807bc3fcd4a88a1bce595a3
parent986250e42f9d7552cc0c39d55efd33e1c2afdfdd
Initialize gc_thread.mut_spin to the 'acquired' state
rts/sm/GC.c