Make the current module available to labelDynamic
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 20:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commitb8447a93b36d19f4c1dd81881ff10adf8c781fbe
tree06dcc065a3c6e3cd7e0ec090d49f2fd0f3fdac21
parent58dccedb6a9c522907e9009616df2eff74ddf4c9
Make the current module available to labelDynamic

It doesn't actually use it yet
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs
compiler/main/CodeOutput.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/NCGMonad.hs
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs