Revert "Suppress duplicate .T files"
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commitb7a6e6220289289796d03cf1738e6c77daf6c181
tree696fcccbde34dee82b9ce4807b67094486776a57
parent41ade95c068e77b916ff17865515eadb353a2358
Revert "Suppress duplicate .T files"

This reverts commit 9a29b65bda8aed4c5fdbff25866ddf2dd1583210.

It turns out that while not harmful, that commit is unnecessary,
and a `make clean` resolved it. See:
https://phabricator.haskell.org/rGHC9a29b65bda8aed4c5fdbff25866ddf2dd1583210
testsuite/driver/runtests.py