Avoid integer overflow in hp2ps (#9145)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:01:57 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:04:00 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
commitb735883016b946372cb44b6c5d86dc36c126a8cf
tree27c15d282567f0e2ac5f34bfc1da552ba0c7e27c
parentc44da48c6d19b3d8cc0ba34328576683410f8ec2
Avoid integer overflow in hp2ps (#9145)

This is slightly hackish, but hp2ps is already convoluted enough
that I don't feel bad about it.
utils/hp2ps/HpFile.c