Fix check_uniques in non-unicode locale
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commitb65363d3eaffd453ca0790b34a5a4dc4354e176a
treee09000469cfc106f32b7fb4a814de677393c5c24
parentf1e16e92a97c61f89783274963a6bfe80bf9116c
Fix check_uniques in non-unicode locale

Testcase: `LC_ALL=C make -C utils/checkUniques`. Works with python2 and
python3.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2372
utils/checkUniques/check-uniques.py