Test #9233 in perf/compiler/T9233
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:11:04 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:13:05 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitb5f1c851c34d34cadf536de6494e0ca79b806b67
tree1fe8893380a63ac73d47a64b14e34e645f5496cc
parentf063bd5413edf40f1b48e0f958410dcb6bf20b68
Test #9233 in perf/compiler/T9233

Summary:
Ideally, we could use Phab's numbers to set the perf
test correctly. But even if that's not possible, then I need help
writing my `all.T`. With the version you see here, I get the following

```
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/Users/rae/Documents/ghc-valid/testsuite/driver/testlib.py", line 801, in do_test
    result = func(*[name,way] + args)
TypeError: multimod_compile() takes exactly 4 arguments (6 given)
```

I don't know how to fix this.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, thomie

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1129

GHC Trac Issues: #9233
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/T9233.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/T9233a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T