user-guide: Fix typos
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:12:24 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commitb5e52bfc9e331a9ed2b3a30b790cfa331935aebe
tree041235e5fb9806837d5a61a3f08595f1e67f8e6d
parent6f96109b283dd5e4364062c5f71e0b11a9dfb9cd
user-guide: Fix typos
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst