Improve desugaring of lazy pattern match
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 15:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 15:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitb5cf17f2f39993595e6ec7bd6bfe000c58a09fd8
treea69c6f34d5f83b6a91ac806625b544ceffe469c9
parent770e16fceee60db0c2f79e3b77f6fc619bc1d864
Improve desugaring of lazy pattern match

This patch implements a simpler, and nicer, desugaring for
lazy pattern matching, fixing Trac #9098
compiler/deSugar/DsUtils.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs