Better error message in vectoriser
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:39:21 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitb5ca10c08b2ae4d8914fb7565dc0a93165420260
treef6f6afc23c80d60de689f0053b4c1b893417cca1
parent35be701121056b83e9f1ef911156aec829180a6b
Better error message in vectoriser
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise.hs
testsuite/tests/dph/modules/dph-ExportList-vseg-fast.stderr