Suppress uniques to stop output wobbling (test for Trac #8958)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:40:22 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitb4dd5667fe84cb6030d296e9e4563d4de62f718d
tree372aee7b27a4a46ea6756f85b8692a9237ec3264
parentf8e12e2b396e0c475e1403ab8ac3fc4d63c1681e
Suppress uniques to stop output wobbling (test for Trac #8958)
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/T8958.stderr
testsuite/tests/roles/should_compile/all.T