Retain AnnTilde in splitTildeApps
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitb407bd775d9241023b4694b3142a756df0082ea2
tree8c44ab0559de6b17b8659389198276a3cbf1f26a
parentea3f733a24840c0d9d9a89b85e2699fabb633a8f
Retain AnnTilde in splitTildeApps

splitTildeApps can introduce a new HsAppInfix for a tilde, with a fresh
SrcSpan, disconnecting its existing AnnTilde API Annotation.

A tilde needs AnnTilde to render properly, this patch adds a new one on
the fresh SrcSpan
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs