don't allow AsmTempLabel in UNREG mode (Trac #14264)
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 11:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitb3ae47caf2f23cfd2c22c29dbfca646493ffe469
tree05f19d167aa39f9ed0cdd0ddcf4b813524725528
parent9c7d0657e2d6c626c6aa7aac061820e8828b857e
don't allow AsmTempLabel in UNREG mode (Trac #14264)

AsmTempLabel is really a label that describes
label in assembly output (or equivalent like LLVM IR).

Unregisterised build does not handle it correctly.

This change does not fix UNREG build failure in
Ticket #14264 but reverts back to panic:
    pprCLbl AsmTempLabel

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
compiler/cmm/CLabel.hs