Update Cabal submodule to latest snapshot
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
commitb35cc1fb649173c2aea59b98640c026f30960219
treeec6871aa9150588d1e2bcfd344a0ebb6a92c2170
parent046b47ab5a077e76abd9610946428419cfe82ca9
Update Cabal submodule to latest snapshot

This needs minor adaptations to ghc-cabal due to
http://git.haskell.org/packages/Cabal.git/commitdiff/b39b906d05c409e4960ae15dbaca89664826a85f
libraries/Cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs