fix bus errors on SPARC caused by unalignment access to alloc_limit (fixes #10043)
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:46:47 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitb2be772a97f6e7fe9f1d1c28108949f81a13158b
tree86ab34834027222796365549d46a5e818eea4a4b
parent1f60d635cee1ff3db72e0129f9035b147f52c9c4
fix bus errors on SPARC caused by unalignment access to alloc_limit (fixes #10043)

Reviewers: austin, simonmar

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D657
includes/rts/storage/TSO.h
rts/Schedule.c
rts/Threads.c
rts/sm/Storage.c