ghc.mk: Use Windows_Target instead of Windows_Host
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 09:00:30 +0000 (20:00 +1100)
commitb1c063b47a6a4d078626f9a2d4b07cbb244de340
treec0123fc09e67d270f584bd8825604c658e5b4d56
parent4c9620fc0fd4d2fee7920633a8b03776a8f0948d
ghc.mk: Use Windows_Target instead of Windows_Host

This is a step towards building a Linux to Windows cross-compiler.

Test Plan: Build on Linux and Windows

Reviewers: bgamari, hvr, austin, Phyx

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1758

GHC Trac Issues: #10070
ghc.mk