Revert "Update Win32 version for GHC 8.4."
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:53:54 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commitb1ad0bb3be084f365b351dafed41593176e6ec08
treec2f32cfb343f332dd73889c9f3a9adaa91bdb524
parent2e16a578e9380ea88792d0f9825b68faf4b81b8f
Revert "Update Win32 version for GHC 8.4."

This reverts commit 561bdca16e2fe88d0b96fc10098955eabca81bba.

submodule
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst
ghc/ghc-bin.cabal.in
libraries/Cabal
libraries/Win32
libraries/directory
libraries/process