Fix some typos
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:27:57 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commitb0fa286475e5251e6b92e83da3716f9ca9ed37b6
tree7fb88d5b671ce8a3b0a8828897acc4e423d3a995
parent3bbc01a425f8a0b395751a7394c40d1507e77bbc
Fix some typos
compiler/parser/Parser.y
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs