testsuite: skip T10017 on Windows
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:33:26 +0000 (06:33 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 19:46:48 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commitb0ba0545b3a238d9a9b93a8f68ed96a90be20c40
treedb3554424fc69dcf7ce4ea33aacf6576abc26756
parent54b7dc5537f8b871e655752bace1ad6f5e6fe89a
testsuite: skip T10017 on Windows

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T