Build system: whitespace and comments only
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitb0885e467990e9843f11b2b9d5ceb5d3b3109132
treef2074ead04dae85d2e201aee5f1baca9900097c4
parent47e00ec4a85b492a1e9f8750b4ba12963a10d76a
Build system: whitespace and comments only

[skip ci]
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/shell-wrapper.mk