Make mod73 test insensitive to minor variations (#9325)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:44:42 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:50:34 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
commitb06e83dee5f7ec32efb4c424b0450a6c55359239
tree7e1d2e0917036db011f0f9f62c8b289e03f93484
parent6640635e6e2654f0acd8f10e0d02a8bd1c8296ff
Make mod73 test insensitive to minor variations (#9325)
testsuite/tests/module/all.T