rts/Linker.c: Rename ONLY_USED_x86_64_HOST_ARCH macro
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:37:06 +0000 (19:37 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +1000)
commitafa6e8309e8e7a069abcf7879791d53cdf22f00a
treee920e6b1c2dd8e53503415f4e60200d7ffb8311f
parent60c24b26231e1295321f86445b000c7199d73838
rts/Linker.c: Rename ONLY_USED_x86_64_HOST_ARCH macro

Summary:
Rename it to `USED_IF_x86_64_HOST_ARCH` to make it more like the existing
`USED_IF` macros as suggested by Simon Marlow.

Test Plan: Build on x86_64 windows

Reviewers: Phyx, bgamari, simonmar, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2365
rts/Linker.c