s/KnownLit/KnownSymbol/g and a typo fix
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:26:07 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commitaf913ad24afda66762bc05949dc50bcd01da257d
tree118b8c687f0463088314ca1ab3355f7b14527b11
parentaa4c5e7dd491a5f3a2e25a7368c0aa768255c913
s/KnownLit/KnownSymbol/g and a typo fix
compiler/typecheck/TcEvidence.lhs