core-spec: Add join points to formalism
authorLuke Maurer <maurerl@cs.uoregon.edu>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:18:11 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:28:04 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
commitaf0aea9c3d5f68f2694bd7b6380788764aa3f1ff
treece96957345d9bd70c2f94c07dffb35e45ea813d9
parent609f2844b92d5aa474f34b989c6ec5ad9fdb2ce3
core-spec: Add join points to formalism
docs/core-spec/CoreLint.ott
docs/core-spec/CoreSyn.ott
docs/core-spec/OpSem.ott
docs/core-spec/core-spec.mng
docs/core-spec/core-spec.pdf