testsuite: Bump haddock.compiler allocations
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:02:39 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 14:03:23 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
commitae7c33f86e7b5cfed19b2e62214a92db0bb5f9f0
treef6183e959d86a1b2c7e6b8dbc8aca60e88b3adc8
parent0ff152c9e633accca48815e26e59d1af1fe44ceb
testsuite: Bump haddock.compiler allocations

This is due to alanz's recent trees that grow patch, almost certainly because of
the increased surface area of libghc.
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T