rts/posix: Fail with HEAPOVERFLOW when out of memory during mmap
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 18:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:40:27 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commitae1c48c60abdfb134de7e247df851da101f0dd96
tree16aee5578ea4d94a14520e2d610fe8f3d3f74a77
parent3b6a4909ff579507a7f9527264e0cb8464fbe555
rts/posix: Fail with HEAPOVERFLOW when out of memory during mmap

Test Plan: Validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1787

GHC Trac Issues: #11300
rts/posix/OSMem.c