manpage: Mark as orphan document
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitadc3d1785dd8efc2b194cec331eff816ae77dd93
tree7f15832caa26752feb7b61e8532784eb68311193
parent0ce858e571f0f8f378f2b04f8d924d1fafeafdd1
manpage: Mark as orphan document

This silences warnings from Sphinx of the form,

    docs/users_guide/ghc.rst:: WARNING: document isn't included in any toctree
docs/users_guide/ghc.rst