Make -fparallel a dynamic flag
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 14:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitad3d65cd3d3d6e3831e5f842d27bbb6c33539a83
tree87cc88cb2eddc4df1e1f4834ea6402e777ef6703
parent506d37b012843e7431cc36a2ed0a07b297831529
Make -fparallel a dynamic flag
compiler/codeGen/ClosureInfo.lhs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlagParser.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs