users_guide: Move addModFinalizer mention to 8.0.2 release notes
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:03:46 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:24:57 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commitad1e0727182094f0f6226d534ad72954b6d7374b
tree482fce41584b3cbf1dda06e3524a0b49c627d73e
parenta69371ce34298c9e8cdc9e8a8927ec7a5047c414
users_guide: Move addModFinalizer mention to 8.0.2 release notes
docs/users_guide/8.0.2-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.rst