gitlab-ci: Implement head.hackage jobs
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 04:33:12 +0000 (23:33 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 03:17:36 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
commitacf2129d49989071e296634711e3f4d9ebed6ee0
treeaa2a11f01b3bf015421508f579556a8720ad7aa2
parentb8326897251ebdbb896da2b28ad27a48ee8f2582
gitlab-ci: Implement head.hackage jobs
.gitlab-ci.yml
.gitlab/start-head.hackage.sh [new file with mode: 0644]