Bump haddock expected performance numbers
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 09:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitacd447e671e90c2f964069f268943db0f2a57a7c
treea4f11aad859b8e7a1d8be46ef9a2fc681ea95219
parentdd3837aba04ff1549217dcf5db8adc3625f175ae
Bump haddock expected performance numbers

This was a pretty brutal upgrade, with >100% increase in allocations
while processing `base`. Ugh.
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T