rts/Linker.c: Split RTS symbols out into separate file
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:27:06 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitabc214b77de400c3a7efbc812bebb6d1a81b6ab6
treeb26493392c62ac5ef40613dfb3fa76f5ef930e0d
parentca12c24d61c82ab404cdd230c38410bc0ad508ab
rts/Linker.c:  Split RTS symbols out into separate file

Pull the RtsSymbolVal typedef and rtsSyms[] array out into a separate
header and C file. No change in functionality.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: simonmar, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: Phyx, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1362
rts/Linker.c
rts/RtsSymbols.c [new file with mode: 0644]
rts/RtsSymbols.h [new file with mode: 0644]