Fix error message for './configure' regarding '--with-ghc' [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Baldé <alexandrer_b@outlook.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 00:19:16 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commitab9b3ace24e57359d5745dd9abf593d1ec94a0ad
tree0f074a700a083a97ebe18b23c49383554e1c1bac
parent6a491726bbe000c4b0effc4175caaaabc7416f1e
Fix error message for './configure' regarding '--with-ghc' [skip ci]
configure.ac