testsuite: Mark T5515 as broken with debugged compiler
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:58:15 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 06:55:43 +0000 (01:55 -0500)
commitaad05fb3b36b93b919622f8a6dc032109d040d16
treeed3aacfbe7a5a63aa80ba7b2bbbaf9114bf4d270
parent71d5ab07fe413fb0d9b04b6b55abc6055c1f0a2e
testsuite: Mark T5515 as broken with debugged compiler

As noted in #16251.
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/all.T