rts: Set unwind information for catch_frame
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:04:24 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:13:01 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
commita9d417dab21e0b677f13c2ba99244162a8fffe3e
treefd8b0a0ba40e5e855c3567b5c9456c2e125fcb81
parent760b9a363cd4e9287a05b23c74357db0e815bdf3
rts: Set unwind information for catch_frame

Reviewers: austin, erikd, simonmar

Reviewed By: simonmar

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3937
rts/Exception.cmm