Install `ghc-gmp.h` C include header file (#9281)
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
commita9a0dd34dcdfb7309f57bda88435acca14ec54d5
tree06caca7863d22d55a614c7a183f80e1eec12056f
parentfb061c193947a7096471486faade1d0db30bc588
Install `ghc-gmp.h` C include header file (#9281)

This is mostly interesting when using the in-tree GMP, as there's
no way otherwise to access the in-tree `gmp.h` header file after installation.

In case `integer-gmp2` was build against a system-installed GMP library,
`ghc-gmp.h` simply contains `#include <gmp.h>` for convenience.

Reviewed By: ekmett

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D522
libraries/integer-gmp2/.gitignore
libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/ghc-gmp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/ghc.mk
libraries/integer-gmp2/integer-gmp.buildinfo.in