base: Fix missing import of Control.Monad.Fail
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 04:18:06 +0000 (00:18 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 04:21:20 +0000 (00:21 -0400)
commita83f17e46286f1c25b5bde8e13f62d1ff3a6abaa
tree2b5ca4ebb59868dc2552c8a8211e1f8e8a95d918
parent60a3f11ff4b7e239a273498812fd9d31f6775726
base: Fix missing import of Control.Monad.Fail
libraries/base/GHC/ST.hs