Validate: document --quiet [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commita7e0326645bde1cc0a12f81a337ce797b159987e
tree733ee1f26744e84a1bb070268a33ced835546a4e
parentd941a8993d1301949e6e64c92fa54324803754f6
Validate: document --quiet [skip ci]
validate