testsuite: Fix use of stats_num_field
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:14:25 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:16:17 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commita6b4da8cd2e60618ae1819fbfc992b4958e40006
treecdab1cc81556e1dbfbe448c8212b7b16e3a9ee02
parent73cce63f33ee80f5095085141df9313ac70d1cfa
testsuite: Fix use of stats_num_field

This is now collect_stats.
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T