remove getOrSetTypeableStore. This is no longer used after the switch
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commita624378d7d6a3cb2481466cc2e11cc5f1caf0a3f
treeaf2ed0b453c4a2e4eee784d59fd16eb86b1a1c36
parent52ddeaaedfed3135a739585b41fdd2ad4f1f8e81
remove getOrSetTypeableStore.  This is no longer used after the switch
to using MD5 hashes to identify TypeReps in the Typeable library.
includes/rts/Globals.h
rts/Globals.c
rts/Linker.c