Add test for old issue displaying unboxed tuples in error messages (#502)
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Fri, 10 May 2019 02:46:48 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:38:30 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
commita5b14ad4764c5596331dd5a0abf0b0f6df6b0053
tree027449363ffbd7a39238e738f6b4d03353ed3c6d
parent5bfd28f5cdf6ef41a08b7bfe2003aa9cc7914af1
Add test for old issue displaying unboxed tuples in error messages (#502)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T502.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T502.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T