Change return type for emulated 64bit comparisons
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:32:34 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commita57832b3bdad2232d6511f8888ec5f25457d47e6
tree6325fb91b9030b9d46b38af4bce4c183a2c783ef
parent0cc90bfc6f8fe7fe4a638e74e9eea572289fcc72
Change return type for emulated 64bit comparisons

In the previous patch I used Int64# as a return value for
comparison primops used on 32bit machines for comparing Int64#
and Word64#. This obviously wasn't a good idea. This patch changes
return type from emulated Int64# to a native Int#.
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/IntWord64.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/cbits/longlong.c